Greater Alexandria Area Association of REALTORS, Inc
Sandra Thorson 320-762-2022 Email Sandra



Welcome to the

Greater Alexandria Area Association of


Chartered in 1968 providing real estate and member services in the west-central part of  Minnesota.

We serve in three counties, Douglas, Pope & Todd and a number of REALTOR® agencies in and outside of these counties.

Our Pledge

REALTORS® are real estate professionals who have chosen to join the National Association and abide by its strict "Code of Ethics".

What does this mean to you?    It means that any REALTOR® you work with has voluntarily agreed to abide by a "Code of Ethics" based on professionalism and protection of the public.

REALTORS® are subject to disciplinary action and sanctions. If they violate the duties imposed by the Code of Ethics

123 East 3rd Ave, Suite 300
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: 320-762-2022
Fax: 1-320-762-9021
Supporting Our Community
Realtor Red Kettle Day             Habitat for Humanity            Wake the Lakes
Ringing for                                                                            RibFEST
Salvation Army                         Food Drop distribution
                                                                                   sponsored by New Life Christian Church

 Association Executive Officer

Sandy Thorson

 President:  Todd Whiting

Pres-Elect:  Brandon Johnson

Past-President: Lawrence Keenan

Sec/Trea:  Mike Munson

State Director:  Paula Jackson

MLS Chair:  Julie Rambow


Directors for 2017:

Ken Thiele                       Fatima Holm                  Kristi Carter

Paula Jackson                   Stu Wood                     Brian Flaten

Cindy Maanum                                                     Danny Sieve